LIMIT

My first teacher said, “Never cross your LIMIT……….”

I was taught that, We have LIMITS…

What does LIMIT mean?

We are restricted to do some acts… which is called LIMIT…

I thought in my childhood, there is nothing called LIMIT…

But, my thought was forced to change by 180 degrees by my teacher…

My capabilites also became affected…

I always thought about that LIMIT whenever i started a new step…

I always tried to find out where is the limit of my steps, my acts…

Those thinkings reduced my inventing time, capacity & energy…

So, what is LIMIT?

Now, in my views, it is the backward force which hampers our success…

I want to get rid of my LIMITS…

I want to prove that, i can…

I want to tell people, there is nothing called LIMIT…

I want to erase the word “LIMIT” from my dictionary…

If you want to learn from me, i will teach you, “DO AS YOUR MIND SAYS………..”

Mind it, i will not teach you, “Don’t cross your LIMIT………..”



মন্তব্য করুন

